Crowcombe & Stogumber Church of England Primary Schools

Academic Year ~ 2016 / 2017

 

Autumn Term Starts:         Monday 5th September 2016

 

Half Term Holiday:                 Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October inclusive

Christmas Holidays:                 Monday 19th December – Tuesday 3rd January inclusive

 

Spring Term Starts:          Wednesday 4th January 2017

 

Half Term Holiday:                 Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February inclusive

Easter Holidays:                      Monday 3rd April – Tuesday 18th April inclusive

 

Summer Term Starts:        Wednesday 19th April 2017

 

May Bank Holiday:                   Monday 1st May

Half Term Holiday:                 Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June inclusive

 

Last day of term:             Friday 21st July 2017

 

Teacher Training Day:               Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September (INSET)

Teacher Training Day:               Tuesday 3rd January (INSET)

Teacher Training Day:               Tuesday 18th April (INSET)

Teacher Training Day:               Monday 24th July (INSET