Home Page
Log in

Roles and Responsibilities

Collette Buckley     -     Learning Support Assistant/1:1 Specialist/lunchtime assistant

Caroline Chrystall     -     EY/Y1 class teacher/EYFS lead/Creative Lead

Andeana Duncton     -     Afterschool Assistant

Jane Jarvis     -     Business/Finance officer/Administrator

Ailish Jenkins      -     Teaching Assistant

Dawn Jones     -     Teaching Assistant/1:1 Specialist/lunchtime assistant

Kate McCrimmon     -     Administrator/Governor

Kerrie McGee     -     Cleaner

Michelle Moss     -     Cleaner

Helen Napper     -     Music teacher/Learning Support Assistant

Julie Norman     -      Headteacher

Penny Philips     -      Class teacher/KUW Leader/Global Leader

James Rexworthy     -     Minibus driver

Nicky Russell      -     Forest School TA/Year 5/6 teaching assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor

Kate Savage      -     Class teacher/Maths Leader

Gary Sears      -     p/t Caretaker

Lorraine Shopland      -     Early Years Teaching Assistant/Lunchtime supervisor

Pam Smith      -      Breakfast Club leader/lunchtime supervisor

Heulwen Stevenson      -     Pastoral Care Worker/After School Assistant

Lisa Thorne      -     KS1/EY HLTA

Alexis Tisshaw      -     Administration officer, Clerk to Board of Governors

Josh Wedderkopp      -     PE, Outdoor learning Leader